Sitemap Mano VGTU Medeinė

Structure of the faculty

There are 10 departments in the Faculty of Civil Engineering at the moment. Some of the departments also include educational laboratories. Administration of the faculty include the dean, vice-deans and faculty council. There are 3 research institutes, 1 accredited applied laboratory and 5 thematic research laboratories (4 of them – as an integral part of faculty research institutes) since the beginning of 2014.
The general organizational structure of the faculty is shown in the graph.
    • Page administrators:
    • Rita Valaitienė
    • Lina Bakšienė
    • Agnė Augustinaitė
    • Liucilė Didikė
    • Liucilė Vervečkaitė